Current Temperature


September 25, 2023 September 25, 2023

Division 5 (Hays area) advance polling stations

Posted on October 2, 2017 by Vauxhall Advance

Polling stations for the 2017 Municipal District of Taber have been released.

In the Division 5 race between Bob Wallace (incumbent) and Jennifer Crowson, polling will be held at the Hays Civic Centre located at 201 Centre Street in Hays on Oct. 12 from 4-8 p.m. 

In order to vote you need voter identification with photo id issued by the Canadian Government or agency.

Leave a Reply

Get More Vauxhall Advance
Log In To Comment Latest Paper Subscribe